Fourth record in the Kontrans "improvisors" series,
with the seminal design by Melle Hammer

Order information: see top of Kontrans page


Jaap Blonk - voice
Ingar Zach - percussion
Ivar Grydeland - banjo, guitar

Track Listing:

1. verlegenhuken (12:30)
2. uummannaq (11:06)
3. tambey (4:33)
4. marambio (9:53)
5. fimbulheimen (10:00)

All compositions by Ingar Zach, Ivar Grydeland, and Jaap Blonk
Recorded and mixed by Thomas Hukkelberg at
Både Og Lydbyrå, Oslo, Norway, April 5, 2003.